Thursday • May 23
CST 10:40 | EST 11:40 | MST 9:40 | PST 8:40 | GMT 15:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Mustaches and Thick Ankles
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 10-12-11
The Coach has a proposal for the NBA if and when they come back from strike that could make the games even more exciting. Then - football talk with Bigg Dogg and Pigskin Boy. Plus, thoughts on Theo Epstein, handlebar mustaches and white fullbacks with thick ankles. What can I say? It's a jam packed show!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Mustache photo by Ben Earwicker