Saturday • November 26
CST 3:46 | EST 4:46 | MST 2:46 | PST 1:46 | GMT 21:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Bears Downed
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 10-11-11
The Coach & Bigg Dogg try & shake off a Bear-sized hangover, and try and find the few bright spots in last night's loss to the Lions. Plus - more tales from the Bigg Dogg's Mexican adventures.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...