Friday • December 02
CST 1:40 | EST 2:40 | MST 12:40 | PST 11:40 | GMT 07:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Iraq's #1 Sportstalker
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 08-30-11
We cover all sports near and far , and that includes the Middle East. We're blessed to be joined today by Iraq's number one sports talk show host Al Sayir Zaheed. We also talk sports of the American variety, including the greatest moments in Exhibition History. (We're trademarking that one, so don't steal it.)
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...