Thursday • May 23
CST 4:18 | EST 5:18 | MST 3:18 | PST 2:18 | GMT 09:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Another Camp, Another Controversy
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 08-16-11
It just wouldn't be training camp without a little QB controversy, and the Bears seem to have one brewing between the backup QB's. Then - Zambrano wants back in to the Cubs Clubhouse, the White Sox quest for 500, Jim Thome's milestone, and Dr. Bigg Dogg diagnoses a shoulder issue.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.