Friday • December 02
CST 1:32 | EST 2:32 | MST 12:32 | PST 11:32 | GMT 07:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Boo-Birds in KC and Other Stuff
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 07-10-12
The Carm, Marc Carman is back in the co-host chair after a long absence, and we're talking All-Stars, NBA, and even a bit of interior decorating. Also - why the boos in KC last night, and did Coach Tibs set back the Bulls 5 years with his coaching decisions?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...