Saturday • November 26
CST 4:53 | EST 5:53 | MST 3:53 | PST 2:53 | GMT 22:53
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Goodbye to a Class Act
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 05-18-12
Cubs pitcher Kerry Wood is calling it a career, and the Coach and Bigg Dogg look back at his accomplishments both on and off the diamond. We also preview the Cubs / Sox showdown, and dive into the NBA Playoffs. Plus, the prom season post-celebration is at the Coach's house!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...