Thursday • May 23
CST 4:08 | EST 5:08 | MST 3:08 | PST 2:08 | GMT 09:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Sports Talk for Geeks
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 05-07-12
The Bulls aren't dead, but someone may want to contact hospice. We called the Derby winner, and there's a new box office champ! Baseball, boxing, NBA Playoffs, and memories of the Andy Griffith show... this one has it all folks!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...