Wednesday • July 18
CST 11:03 | EST 12:03 | MST 10:03 | PST 9:03 | GMT 04:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Of Drafts and ACL's
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 04-30-12
The Bulls lost their top player for the rest of their playoff run, while the Bears drafted their newest members. The Bigg Dogg goes deep on those topics with a little help from his friends.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...