Monday • May 20
CST 10:12 | EST 11:12 | MST 9:12 | PST 8:12 | GMT 15:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Hanging with Sean Penn and Gorbachev
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 04-25-12
We have tons of news and notes to get thru on today's extravaganza: the Nobel Laurates have descended on Chicago, the NBA playoff seedings are taking shape, and there's tons of baseball to talk about. We even manage to squeeze in a little NFL Draft.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...