Sunday • December 04
CST 4:01 | EST 5:01 | MST 3:01 | PST 2:01 | GMT 22:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Gentlemen, Start Your Spending
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 03-14-12
Free agency kicked off in the NFL, and there are a lot of guys switching teams. We'll break down who's going where. The Bears trade for a true number one receiver - but he is carrying a lot of extra baggage. The madness is officially underway, and we also have a hunting and fishing report. Full service. That's us.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...