Sunday • July 15
CST 5:46 | EST 6:46 | MST 4:46 | PST 3:46 | GMT 22:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Like Dying a Slow Death
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 03-09-12
Yeah, the title of today's show is a bit depressing, but that's how the Coach felt watching Northwestern blow a shot at the Big Dance. Bruce Weber is out - but they could have been nicer about it. Tons of Hoops talk ahead of Selection Sunday, and a little NBA and Spring baseball as well.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...