Sunday • December 04
CST 5:13 | EST 6:13 | MST 4:13 | PST 3:13 | GMT 23:13
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Superman to the Rescue
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 02-08-12
We're trying to slowly ween the Bigg Dogg off of football, and we start with a little NBA - is it time the Bulls made a big push to land Dwight Howard? Plus, Pigskin Boy thinks Tom Brady is overrated (let that one sink in), college hoops talk, and true story - The Coach used to coach Leonardo DiCapro's girlfriend.