Wednesday • November 21
CST 1:54 | EST 2:54 | MST 12:54 | PST 11:54 | GMT 19:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Super Aftermath
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 02-06-12
The Giants defeat the Pats to capture the NFL crown! The Coach and Bigg Dogg break down the game, and the key plays that led to a New York victory. Plus - our thoughts on the halftime show and our favorite commercials.
 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley.
Check it out at music.mevio.com.