Saturday • November 26
CST 5:40 | EST 6:40 | MST 4:40 | PST 3:40 | GMT 23:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Midweek Musings AKA Wednesday
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 11-10-10
The Heat lose again, while the Cavs win again. Is there more to the story? Plus, NIU is playing some outstanding football, and is Chitown Mix being flooded with e-mails due to the Dogg's bad picks? We get to the bottom of the story!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...