Sunday • December 04
CST 4:50 | EST 5:50 | MST 3:50 | PST 2:50 | GMT 22:50
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Not a Good Start
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 10-27-10
The triple threat down in Miami falls flat in their NBA Opener, and we don't want to say we're happy about it, but we're a little happy about it. We'll also get an update on what the Big Dogg is doing career-wise these days, which is just one of a series of tangents we go on today.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...