Tuesday • December 18
CST 4:40 | EST 5:40 | MST 3:40 | PST 2:40 | GMT 10:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Brett Favre's Elbow
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 10-14-10
The Coach and Big Dogg marvel at the rescue of the Chilean Miners, and throw more wild rumors on the Brett Favre pile. Plus, a preview of this weekend's College Gridiron action.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...