Tuesday • November 20
CST 10:15 | EST 11:15 | MST 9:15 | PST 8:15 | GMT 04:15
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Weekend Isn't Over Until Residue Tuesday
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 10-12-10
We're doubling back to the stuff we missed yesterday, including a closer look at college football and the MLB playoffs.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...