Sunday • October 17
CST 7:41 | EST 8:41 | MST 6:41 | PST 5:41 | GMT 00:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
NFL Season Wrap Up
Bookmark and Share
Another NFL season is in the books, and David & Robin wrap it all up in a tidy little package with Pro Football Weeklys Hub Arkush. Then well talk pigskin and the links with former NFL player Eddie Payton.
Episode Segments:
 
Bearly Legal: Talking NFL with Hub Arkush
Robin & David take a look back on the Superbowl with Pro Football Weeklys Hub Arkush, including the antics of James Harrison and the outstanding play of Santoni Holmes. They also look at the Bears, and the positions they need to address in the off-season.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Bearly Legal: Eddie Payton
Former NFL player and current Jackson State Head Golf Coach Eddie Payton joins David, Robin & Hub to talk football, and Eddies younger brother, the late, great Walter Payton.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Bearly Legal: Golf Talk with Eddie Payton
The conversation turns to the links, as Eddie opens up on his current love, golf, and reveals his favorite foursome of all time. Eddie also talks about some of the practical jokes he and Walter played on each other.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...