Sunday • July 15
CST 6:08 | EST 7:08 | MST 5:08 | PST 4:08 | GMT 23:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Almost the Weekend
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 09-16-10
We've given up on the Sox, but we aren't convinced yet that the Cubs should give up on Mike Quade. Then, Derek Jeter's acting abilities, and a preview of this weekend's college football matchups. Plus, season ending injuries in the NFL.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.