Saturday • October 23
CST 3:17 | EST 4:17 | MST 2:17 | PST 1:17 | GMT 08:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
MyMVPS.com
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 08-26-10
The Coach and Big Dogg welcome special guest Mark Monaco, who has created a great new website called MyMVPS.com, which spotlights the amateur athlete. We'll also dive into baseball and the Bears pre-season.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...