Sunday • December 04
CST 3:03 | EST 4:03 | MST 2:03 | PST 1:03 | GMT 21:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
A Bad Kabob
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 08-24-10
The Coach gets you caught up on what's been happening in MLB, including three players who have a legitimate shot at the triple crown. We'll also talk a little international hoops, and sing the praises of a summer tradition: the neighborhood street fair.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.