Saturday • May 25
CST 11:39 | EST 12:39 | MST 10:39 | PST 9:39 | GMT 04:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Goodbye to Lou
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 08-23-10
The Coach and Big Dogg bid a fond farewell to Cubs Manager Lou Pinnella, who has called it a career. We'll also recap the lowlights of the Bears/Raiders game, and comment on the Sox sinking ship.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...