Sunday • December 04
CST 5:05 | EST 6:05 | MST 4:05 | PST 3:05 | GMT 23:05
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Baseball at the Break
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 07-12-10
As MLB heads into the midsummer classic, the Coach looks at how the Cubs and Sox are faring at the half (Hint: Things are better on the Southside). Also, World Cup wrapup, Tour de France, and the Coach's nominee for most nap-worthy major sporting event.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...