Wednesday • July 18
CST 11:01 | EST 12:01 | MST 10:01 | PST 9:01 | GMT 04:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Fallout
Bookmark and Share
LeBron has spurned Chicago and Cleveland for Miami, and The Coach and Brady Stiff have the reaction from a stunned sports nation. We'll also preview the World Cup Final and this weekend in baseball.
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 07-09-10
LeBron has spurned Chicago and Cleveland for Miami, and The Coach and Brady Stiff have the reaction from a stunned sports nation. We'll also preview the World Cup Final and this weekend in baseball.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...