Sunday • October 17
CST 8:34 | EST 9:34 | MST 7:34 | PST 6:34 | GMT 01:34
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Southside Spotlight
Bookmark and Share
Dave & Robin talk Southside baseball with former Sox outfielder Mike Huff and White Sox Legend Bill Melton. Plus - reaction to Jay Cutler's performance against the Giants & a Bears Training Camp Report.
Episode Segments:
 
Bears Report
Things have wrapped up in Bourbonais, but the preseason rolls on! We check in with our roving reporter Andy Masisonneuve for the latest injury news & thoughts on whos going to be in the starting lineup, particularly in the secondary and at wide receiver.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Beltin Bill Melton
Robin & David step up to the plate with Sox legend Bill Melton, who gives his take on the squads recent stumbles, and what they need to do down the stretch to contend.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Mike Huff
Mike Huff tells David & Robin about his current work with the Bulls / Sox Training Academy, and what they are doing to help young athletes be their best. He also talks about his time in MLB, and has a few stories to share about his playing days.
Listen to this MP3 file...