Sunday • October 17
CST 8:18 | EST 9:18 | MST 7:18 | PST 6:18 | GMT 01:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Running with The Tyler Rose
Bookmark and Share
David & Robin catch up with Hall of Famer Earl Campbell,dish on MLBs home stretch towards the playoffs with former Cubs & Sox pitcher Tim Stoddard, and preview the Bears opener versus the Packers.
Episode Segments:
 
A Conversation with Earl Campbell
Earl Campbell joins the guys to relive some of the highlights from his Hall of Fame career. He also gives the story behind his nickname, and shares his thoughts about what the game of football really means.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
On the Mound with Tim Stoddard
Former MLB pitcher Tim Stoddard talks about his time with the Sox & Cubs, playing for Lou Pinnella in New York, and gives his opinions on todays pitchers. Plus, having been part of the 1984 Cubs team, does Tim think the curse of the Billy Goat exists?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Bears/ Pack Preview
Our sideline reporter Andy Masisonneuve sets the table for this weeks kickoff to the Bears season versus the Packers.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...