Sunday • October 17
CST 8:54 | EST 9:54 | MST 7:54 | PST 6:54 | GMT 01:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Original #81
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Bearly Legal: The Original #81 Doug Atkins
We relive some memories of the George Halas & 63 Championship team, as Robin & David welcome former Bears Doug Atkins and Ronnie Bull to the program.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Bearly Legal: The King Hugh McElhenny
Hugh McElhenny spent time with the San Francisco 49ers, Minnesota Vikings, New York Giants, and Detroit Lions during his Hall of Fame career, and now the Kings spending time with the Bearly Legal crew.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Bearly Legal: On the Bears Beat
Our sideline reporter Andy Masisonneuve sets the table for this weeks game versus Detroit & updates us on the Bears injury situation.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...