Tuesday • May 28
CST 11:51 | EST 12:51 | MST 10:51 | PST 9:51 | GMT 04:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
1 Guy, 2 Kids and a Mic
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys and a Mic 04-28-10
It's the Coach and the Kids, as Jon welcomes Sam and Ben from the Glenbrook South High School Radio Program as his co-hosts. They talk Bull, Cub and MLB!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley.
Check it out at music.mevio.com.