Sunday • December 04
CST 5:08 | EST 6:08 | MST 4:08 | PST 3:08 | GMT 23:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Opening Day
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 04/05/10
The Coach & Big Dogg step up to the plate on Opening Day 2010 in MLB, with their predictions for the season. Plus, a preview of tonight's national title showdown between Duke & Butler.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.