Friday • October 15
CST 9:17 | EST 10:17 | MST 8:17 | PST 7:17 | GMT 02:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Blondie & Vegas Sports Authority
Bookmark and Share
This week's guest on "Winning Wednesdays" is Jim Kruger, a Las Vegas-based sports handicapper who operates a sports service through his website, Vegas Sports Authority.com Kruger's approach to handicapping college basketball focuses on offensive and defensive efficiency ratings. He plans to comment on all 32 first-round games. "Blondie," an EOG moderator, will make her "Winning Wednesdays" debut replacing the vacationing Ken Weitzner. The EOG founder this week will lead a group of community members to Las Vegas for the first two rounds of the NCAA tournament. A married mother of four from the southern part of Illinois, "Blondie" serves as EOG's technical consultant. She will select her NCAA tournament champ, plus provide Weitzner's top three plays for the first round.
Episode Segments:
 
Winning Wednesday: Jim Kruger
This week's guest on "Winning Wednesdays" is Jim Kruger, a Las Vegas-based sports handicapper who operates a sports service through his website, Vegas Sports Authority.com Kruger's approach to handicapping college basketball focuses on offensive and defensive efficiency ratings. He plans to comment on all 32 first-round games. "Blondie," an EOG moderator, will make her "Winning Wednesdays" debut replacing the vacationing Ken Weitzner.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Bet On Sports With My Sure-Money System and Win 97% Of Your Bets!
Ivy league PhD Grad with a degree in statistics reveals the 97% win-rate sports betting systems used to amass mountains of unthinkable fortunes for just 5 minutes a day. Please click Here For WinMyBets.com.