Friday • October 15
CST 8:45 | EST 9:45 | MST 7:45 | PST 6:45 | GMT 01:45
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Breaking Down the Big One
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Winning Wednesday: Assessing the Upset
This week, we look at how the upset by the Saints threw off the sports books, and the gambling community. We'll also check out how some of our guests fared with their predictions.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Bet On Sports With My Sure-Money System and Win 97% Of Your Bets!
Ivy league PhD Grad with a degree in statistics reveals the 97% win-rate sports betting systems used to amass mountains of unthinkable fortunes for just 5 minutes a day. Please click Here For WinMyBets.com.