Sunday • December 04
CST 4:54 | EST 5:54 | MST 3:54 | PST 2:54 | GMT 22:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Superbowl Burnout
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & A Mic 02/04/10
The game's only a few days away, but to tell you the truth, we're kinda sick of talking about it. So the Coach & Big Dogg try to focus on anything but the pigskin today. Plus, learn about a new pilot Joel is involved in called "Engaged," from the show's writer & creator Andrew Morrow.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...