Friday • October 15
CST 9:02 | EST 10:02 | MST 8:02 | PST 7:02 | GMT 02:02
Other Non-Flash Media Players
College Hoops Focus
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Winning Wednesday: Alan Boston
This week's guest on "Winning Wednesdays" is college basketball expert Alan Boston. The 51-year-old handicapper, currently based in Las Vegas, will preview the college hoop slate that includes games featuring Kansas, Duke and North Carolina. Boston's appearances on the popular Internet radio show have been well-received by the program's growing listenership. Alan will go on record with his top plays for the Wednesday card.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Bet On Sports With My Sure-Money System and Win 97% Of Your Bets!
Ivy league PhD Grad with a degree in statistics reveals the 97% win-rate sports betting systems used to amass mountains of unthinkable fortunes for just 5 minutes a day. Please click Here For WinMyBets.com.