Saturday • June 22
CST 7:53 | EST 8:53 | MST 6:53 | PST 5:53 | GMT 00:53
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Talking Hoops with Stephen Bardo
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Talking Illini 01/12/10 HR 1
ESPN Analyst & Former Illini Stephen Bardo gives his take on the state of Illini Hoops & thinks someone needs to step up as a leader, and the whole squad needs to get more aggressive. He also previews the rest of the Big 10 Schedule.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Talking Illini 1/12/10 HR 2
Boz & Mr. G preview tonight's Penn State game (how do we stop Taylor Battle?) & ask what we can expect from the Illini during the rest of the Big 10 Sechedule. Then was Bill Self good or bad for the Illini, and do the new football hire offer any hope to Illini Nation.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...