Saturday • November 26
CST 3:54 | EST 4:54 | MST 2:54 | PST 1:54 | GMT 21:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Resijuice Tuesday
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & A Mic 01/12/10
The Coach & Big Dogg react to the SHOCKING (Well, maybe not shocking...) revelation that Mark McGuire indeed did use the juice. Then - is Big Dogg truly a failed actor? We put it to the test!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.