Thursday • May 23
CST 4:08 | EST 5:08 | MST 3:08 | PST 2:08 | GMT 09:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
National Championship Thursday
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 1/7/10
Texas and Alabama battle for College Football's Crown, and JB & The Coach are here to preview the matchup. Plus, reaction to the Hawk's induction into the Hall of Fame, Agent Zero's weapons, and a look at the Church Bulletin.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.