Sunday • December 04
CST 3:47 | EST 4:47 | MST 2:47 | PST 1:47 | GMT 21:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Big Dogg is Back!
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 01/05/10
"Bigg Dogg" Joel Radwanski makes his triumphant return to the airwaves to help The Coach clean up the scraps on another Residue Tuesday. On the docket: The Northwestern Bowl Game, a huge upset in College Hoops, and the Big Dogg's social life.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...