Monday • July 16
CST 5:51 | EST 6:51 | MST 4:51 | PST 3:51 | GMT 10:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Back in the Saddle
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 01/04/10
The Coach returns to ring in the New Year... unfortunately, he forgot to bring his voice back with him. Nevertheless, he & JB power thru with a look at the weekend NFL action & a discussion about chick flicks.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.