Friday • October 15
CST 9:12 | EST 10:12 | MST 8:12 | PST 7:12 | GMT 02:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Secrets to Beating the Spread
Bookmark and Share
This week's guest on "Winning Wednesdays" is Fezzik. The highly-respected professional gambler will reveal a few of his secrets to beating the pointspread. Last year, Fezzik won the prestigious Las Vegas Hilton SuperContest with a record of 54-26-5.

Also on the program, Ken Weitzner will release his three weekly selections. Since the program's inception in early September, "The Shrink" is 25-10-1 for a winning rate of 71.4%. John Kelly will serve as Ken's co-host.
Episode Segments:
 
Winning Wednesday: Fezzik
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Bet On Sports With My Sure-Money System and Win 97% Of Your Bets!
Ivy league PhD Grad with a degree in statistics reveals the 97% win-rate sports betting systems used to amass mountains of unthinkable fortunes for just 5 minutes a day. Please click Here For WinMyBets.com.