Sunday • December 04
CST 4:29 | EST 5:29 | MST 3:29 | PST 2:29 | GMT 22:29
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Veteran's Day Wednesday
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & A Mic November 11/11/09
The Coach & WGN's Mark Carmen celebrate our Veterans and celebrate sports. On the docket today: a controversial end to the Bulls Game, the World Series of Poker, the GM meetings and Sammy Sosa's complexion.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...