Saturday • November 26
CST 3:41 | EST 4:41 | MST 2:41 | PST 1:41 | GMT 21:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Read All About It
Bookmark and Share
For those of you looking for a last minute Christmas gifts, may we suggest a book? The Coach and Carm talk about their favorite sports books of all time. Plus, the AP announced their male & female athletes of the year... did they make the right choices?
Episode Segments:
 
2 Guys & a Mic 12/23/09
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Some of the music heard on 2 Guys & a Mic is from Mevio's Music Alley. Check it out at music.mevio.com.