Tuesday • November 21
CST 11:31 | EST 12:31 | MST 10:31 | PST 9:31 | GMT 17:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players







PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Lee Witting
twitter facebook

The International Association for Near-Death Studies presents NDE RADIO, a weekly exploration of near-death experiences and similar encounters with the other side, hosted by LEE WITTING.

The International Association for Near-Death Studies (IANDS), the world’s pioneer organization in exploring what happens when the soul leaves the body, is now expanding it’s educational efforts through broadcasting with NDE RADIO.

Host LEE WITTING is himself a near-death experiencer with a doctor of ministry degree in NDE studies. NDE RADIO airs live every Monday at 11:00 AM Eastern here on TalkZone.

The show features first-hand stories of near-death and out-of-body experiences, interviews with guests who have experienced the other side, and with researchers of the NDE and other “mystical” phenomena. Shows will offer the chance for audience call-ins, and each show will be archived for listening at any time.

For further information about the work of IANDS, its remarkable history, publications, outreach activities, local chapters, conventions and the like, we invite you to check out our website at IANDS.ORG.



Recent Episodes
 
November 20, 2017
Near Death Experience from A Christian Perspective
Penny Wilson is the mother of three terrific kids, grandmother of two wonderful grandchildren and is married to a sweet man named Don. She is retired from her work as a nurse and living in Kentucky. Approximately three years ago, she was struck with a strange autoimmune disorder called idiopathic anaphylaxis; which is a fancy way of saying that she goes into anaphylaxis and anaphylactic shock without being seriously allergic to anything. This condition has caused her to be critically ill on numerous occasions. During three episodes of anaphylactic shock in 2014, she felt her spirit leave her body and subsequently had three near-death experiences; each a continuation of the one before. This is the story she will share with you on this episode.
 
November 13, 2017
The Will of the Wildflower
Author and speaker Pegi Robinson has been featured at the International Association of Near Death Studies (IANDS) Radio Talkzone and at the IANDS Conference in Denver. Her experiences have been included in reference and research books.

She returns to the program to talk with Lee about Her latest book called Will of the Wildflower, in which she shares how her NDE altered her life once she learned to embrace the experience.
 
November 06, 2017
Dr. Barbra Mango
This week's guest, Dr. Barbara Mango, received her MA and Ph.D. in Metaphysical Science. Her Doctoral Dissertation focused on the spiritual and scientific debate concerning near-death experiences. Barbara researches, writes, and speaks on the near-death experience, connectivity between the brain and consciousness, in addition to related anomalous phenomena. Barbara is a Board Member of the PLR Institute (Past Life Regression Institute) serving in the capacity of near-death researcher. She a research committee member of the Dr. Edgar Mitchell FREE Foundation. She is a collaborative author in The Transformative Power of Near-death Experiences. Barbara is a passionate believer in the positive transformational power of near-death/related spiritual experiences.
 
October 30, 2017
Janice Goff- Talking to Heaven
Today's guest,Janice Goff, is a gifted spiritual experiencer who has been on NDE Radio several times before. On this program she discusses James Van Praagh’s story of psychic detective work as told in the movie, Talking to Heaven, and relates a parallel experience she lived through many years ago.
Visit the complete archive...
Listen each week for new episodes of NDE RADIO on TALKZONE!