Monday • July 28
CST 5:18 | EST 6:18 | MST 4:18 | PST 3:18 | GMT 10:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Walter Gaman, MD
Host : J. Mark Anderson, MD
Host : Judy Gaman
THE STAYING YOUNG RADIO SHOW will help you stay young and healthy, with the latest in medical and health news.

It's a fast paced, weekly one-hour talk show that brings you new and exciting information about health, medical breakthroughs and longevity. The show features nationally acclaimed guests such as Montel Williams, Suzanne Somers, Leeza Gibbons, Olympic gold medalist Shannon Miller, CSI: Miami TV star Eva LaRue, best-selling authors and scientists, and many more.

THE STAYING YOUNG RADIO SHOW is hosted by two renowned physicians: Drs. Walter Gaman and J. Mark Anderson, and a top health and wellness expert: Judy Gaman. They combine fun banter combined with fascinating facts and serious discussion.
Recent Episodes
 
July 12, 2014
Surviving Natural Disasters with Survivor Jack
Are you prepared if disaster strikes? We want to make sure you are, and we've brought Doomsday Prepper's Survivor Jack along to help.
 
July 05, 2014
Inner Fitness with Tina Lifford
When it comes to taking care of yourself, most people focus on the outside; how much they weigh, how their hair looks, how their clothes look. Today, we're focusing on the inside with our guest Tina Lifford.
 
June 28, 2014
Eating Right Without Dieting
Joy McCarthy is a Holistic Nutritionist, and Author of JOYOUS HEALTH: Eat and Live Well Without Dieting. It is a fresh new approach to eating that will change the way you think about food and what you eat, and it offers a simple and practical path to creating a healthy lifestyle.
 
June 21, 2014
Dealing With Anger
Are You Getting Burned By Your Own Temper? Is your out-of-control anger hurting your health, destroying your relationships, and ambushing your career? Our guest Nathaniel Smith will not teach you that anger itself is bad. Anger is normal! Itís only when your feelings turn into destructive behavior that anger becomes an issue.
Visit the complete archive...
Listen for THE STAYING YOUNG RADIO SHOW each week on TalkZone!