Monday • December 11
CST 7:11 | EST 8:11 | MST 6:11 | PST 5:11 | GMT 13:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players
PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Carl Amari
facebook linkedin

What do you get when you take Classic Radio, Entertainment Tonight, Turner Classic Movies and TV Land and mix them all together? The answer: HOLLYWOOD 360. It's a showcase for “everything entertainment” from the golden age of Hollywood right up to today’s most current headlines.

Your host is CARL AMARI, who has spent 30 years as an award-winning TV, Radio and Film producer. Each week, Carl presents classic shows from radio’s golden age (The Shadow, Jack Benny, Gunsmoke, Dragnet and many more) plus, Carl interviews actors, directors, writers and producers and gets the inside scoop on what’s happening in the world of entertainment. Carl’s weekly contributors include co-host Lisa Wolf, national movie reviewer Sarah Adamson, Showbiz whiz Melissa Michalak and HOLLYWOOD 360 Executive Producer Mike Gastala, who offer their unique perspective and pulse on Hollywood.
Recent Episodes
 
December 03, 2017
Sherlock Holmes and the Christmas Bride
It’s another festive episode of H360, featuring Christmas episodes from the Golden Age of Radio. This week, we’ll hear THE ADVENTURES OF SHERLOCK HOLMES, THE ALDRICH FAMILY, DRAGNET, FIBBER McGEE AND MOLLY, CALIFORNIA CARAVAN, and SUSPENSE.
 
November 26, 2017
Nick Carter & The Drug Ring Murder
This week on H360, we’ll have a double dose of detectives with NICK CARTER MASTER DETECTIVE and THE ADVENTURES OF PHILLIP MARLOWE. We’ll also have a few laughs with DUFFY’s TAVERN and MY FRIEND IRMA. Plus, HAVE GUN WILL TRAVEL and Orson Welles in THE BLACK MUSEUM.
 
November 18, 2017
Thanksgiving 360
This week on H360, we celebrate Turkey Day with Thanksgiving Episodes of ABBOTT AND COSTELLO, THE GREAT GILDERSLEEVE, CASEY CRIME PHOTOGRAPHER, FATHER KNOWS BEST and THE LIFE OF RILEY.
 
November 12, 2017
This is Your F.B.I. and Ozzie & Harriet
On this week’s H360, we’ll solve the case of The Used Baby Racket on THIS IS YOUR FBI, and have a few laughs with the family comedy OZZIE AND HARRIET. Plus, BARRIE CRAIG CONFIDENTIAL INVESIGATOR, THE ADVENTURES OF FRANK MARRIWELL, THE BURNS AND ALLEN SHOW and THE WEIRD CIRCLE
Visit the complete archive...
Join CARL AMARI each week for HOLLYWOOD 360 here on TalkZone!