Tuesday • November 21
CST 3:46 | EST 4:46 | MST 2:46 | PST 1:46 | GMT 09:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players





PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Richard Syrett
twitter linkedin
Scratch at knowledge and invariably a mystery lurks just beneath the surface.

Each week, THE CONSPIRACY SHOW with Richard Syrett explores these mysteries in a fascinating two hour format.

Richard’s passionate pursuit of life’s mysteries and his insatiable curiosity about the world around him have quickly made THE CONSPIRACY SHOW a popular hit worldwide!



Listen to THE CONSPIRACY SHOW Every Week on TALKZONE!


Recent Episodes
 
November 12, 2017
The Suppressed Truth
Jon Rappoport of NO MORE FAKE NEWS joins the program to discuss the ongoing crisis’s in the Main Stream Media, and the stealth attacks against the 2nd Amendment. How do we exit from The Matrix? Plus, Richard visits with crop circle expert Patty Greer.
 
November 05, 2017
Gerson Therapy Crackdown
Richard welcomes a playwright who details the plight of Max Gerson, a real doctor dedicated to finding the cure for cancer only to come face-to-face with immense obstacles placed there by the medical establishment and big pharma who are intent on quashing his breakthrough treatment. Then, meet a hypnotherapist who uncovers repressed memories of encounters with extra-terrestrial beings.
 
October 29, 2017
The Global Love Conspiracy
A near-death experiencer made a breakthrough in consciousness, allowing him to decode the deepest mysteries of life. He shares his discovery- the hidden global love conspiracy between the brain and the Spiritual Heart. Then, noted JFK researcher James DiEugienio discusses the long-awaited release of the remaining JFK assassination files!
 
October 22, 2017
Eschaology
Is it possible that this ancient paradigm has determined and is determining not only the American presidency but also the timing of current events, in some cases even down to the exact dates? Could a mystery from the ancient Middle East have foretold the course of current events more accurately than any poll or pundit? Could the ancient paradigm have pinpointed the exact date of the 9/11 attacks before anyone had any idea? Could the paradigm have determined the exact years of Bill Clinton, Barack Obama, Hillary Clinton, Osama bin Laden, Donald Trump, and others?

Our guest Rabbi Jonathan Cahn is known for his uncovering of ancient mysteries and revealing their often startling significance to our day and age. His latest book is called The Paradigm, and he covers those questions and more!
Visit the complete archive...
Host Richard Syrett has been compared to talk radio legend Art Bell, and has guest-hosted on Coast to Coast AM, the world’s most popular late-night radio show.