Monday • December 05
CST 6:51 | EST 7:51 | MST 5:51 | PST 4:51 | GMT 00:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players


PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Host : Stacy Keach
Suspense master Rod Serling's Emmy-award winning series THE TWILIGHT ZONE is a remarkable radio show! Hosted by Stacy Keach, each radio drama is an all-new production featuring today's top stars, performing a thrilling Twilight Zone radio drama. The list of stars featured on the show includes Jane Seymour, Chris McDonald, Jason Alexander, Lou Diamond Phillips, Ed Begley Jr., Luke Perry, John Schneider, Jim Caviezel, Kate Jackson, Bruno Kirby, Blair Underwood, and many more.

Through special arrangement with the show's producer Carl Amari, TalkZone presents a special sampling of TWILIGHT ZONE RADIO DRAMAS episodes.

THIS MEANS THAT IF YOU LOVE THE TWILIGHT ZONE, you must check out The Twilight Zone Radio Official Website to visit the store, get downloads, view the photo gallery, hear dozens and dozens more episodes, and lots more!
Recent Episodes
 

The Bard
Jack Weston is an untalented would-be TV writer whose career takes off when the ghost of William Shakespeare writes his scripts for him. Shakespeare is appalled by the sponsors changes, including the casting of a Marlon Brando type actor to play the lead. Starring John Ratzenberger (Cheers, Cars, Toy Story) and Stacy Keach (Prison Break, American History X) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

The Mind and the Matter
A book on the power of thought enables an irritable worker to re-create the world exactly as he wants it. But what he wants and what he gets are entirely two different things. Starring Hal Sparks (Queer As Folk, Lab Rats) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

Man in the Bottle
An impoverished pawnbroker is granted four wishes by a genie in a bottle. Its not just that his wishes ended up not being what he expected - its what they did end up being. Starring Ed Begley, Jr. (Six Feet Under, Best In Show) with Stacy Keach as narrator.
 

The Fear
An unknown creature hidden in the shadows apparently monstrously large and immensely powerful terrorizes a hysterical young woman and a state trooper whos arrived to help her. But is this gargantuan invader really what it seems to be? Starring Jane Seymour(Wedding Crashers, Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman)with Stacy Keach as narrator.
Visit the complete archive...