Monday • December 11
CST 7:11 | EST 8:11 | MST 6:11 | PST 5:11 | GMT 13:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players


PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : Chris Witting
INFOTRAK is an award-winning, highly produced interview program. Guests include nationally recognized experts and leaders, interviewed every week here on TalkZone. Unlike other issue-oriented programs, INFOTRAK strives to present unbiased, factual, timely information that you can use. There's no religious, corporate, political, or other agenda. Each week's INFOTRAK contains interviews on important topics that impact the lives of many of our listeners.
Recent Episodes
 
December 03, 2017
The Top Challenges for Teens
Teenagers can experience greater challenges and stress in today’s digital world than ever before. Parents play a greater role for teens than they may even realize. We’ll hear from a recognized teen advisor. Then, research shows that most mental health patients benefit from regular exercise, improving their mood and reducing anxiety.
 
November 26, 2017
Men and Annual Checkups
Do American men care more about maintaining their cars than maintaining the health of their bodies? The results of a new survey may surprise you. Then, many of today’s workplaces have employees spanning the generations, leading to communication breakdowns and conflicts. What is needed to make them all work together smoothly?
 
November 19, 2017
Reforming Juvenile Delinquents
Recent research reveals ways to help juvenile delinquents steer clear of crime and jail time. We talk to the author of the research study. Then, can one minute of intense exercise really make a difference in your overall health? The answer to that question may surprise you.
 
November 11, 2017
Four Companies Controlling the Planet
Four companies, Google, Amazon, Apple and Facebook, have unprecedented influence over the everyday lives of Americans. Should greater controls be implemented? Should consumers worry about privacy? We’ll have the story. Then, a recent study shows a link between domestic violence and abusive behavior in the workplace.
Visit the complete archive...
The InfoTrak team includes host Chris Witting and a team of award-winning reporters. Their interviews cover a variety of important issues in each show. The show's announcer is legendary broadcaster Charlie Van Dyke.