Saturday • January 31
CST 3:04 | EST 4:04 | MST 2:04 | PST 1:04 | GMT 21:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
PLAY LATEST EPISODE
ADD THIS SHOW TO THE LIST OF SHOWS YOU ARE FOLLOWING IN MY ZONE Access The Complete Listing of Past Show Archives
Get Podcast Get Podcast
Host : David Spada
twitter facebook linkedin
Host : Elliott Harris
twitter facebook linkedin
David Spada is a successful attorney whose dream was to become a sports talk show host. Elliott Harris is a former Chicago Sun-Times sports columnist who wanted to expand his media presence to radio.

Each week on TalkZone, they combine their talents and love of sports by interviewing former professional athletes and women in the sports world on SPORTS and TORTS.

But keeping the boys out of trouble isn't always easy…. Because when David and Elliott are together on SPORTS and TORTS, they have more fun than should be legal!
Recent Episodes
 
January 29, 2015
Miss February 2015
Playboy's Miss February Kayslee Collins is a triple-threat- she's a model, singer and songwriter. And she's also our first guest on this week's Sports and Torts. Plus, we'll catch up with one of the Purple People Eaters - former Vikings defensive end Jim Marshall.

Photo Courtesy of Playboy
 
January 22, 2015
Charley Winner
This week on Sports and Torts, we spend the hour with former NFL Head Coach Charley Winner. Charley had a very interesting career to say the least, which began with Weeb Ewbank in the 1950's, and lasted until the 1990's with Don Shula and the Dolphins. He has some great stories to share.
 
January 15, 2015
Jackie Sherill
This week's featured guest is former college head coach Jackie Sherill. As a player, he won two national championships playing for Bear Bryant. As a coach, he groomed Dan Marino for the pros at Pitt, and turned around a struggling program at Mississippi State. He's now a broadcaster for Fox Sports Net. We'll cover all this and more in our hour-long chat.
 
January 08, 2015
Bob Kuechenberg
Bob Kuechenberg is one of South Florida’s most beloved sports legends. He is considered the most versatile offensive lineman in NFL history. During his 15 year career with the Miami Dolphins, Bob was one of Coach Don Shula’s star players, playing all three offensive line positions. We look back on his Hall of Fame worthy career in this hour long interview.
Visit the complete archive...
SPORTS AND TORTS AIRS LIVE THURSDAYS AT NOON CST ON TALKZONE!

Some of the music heard on Sports and Torts is from Memio's Music Alley.