Monday • November 24
CST 4:27 | EST 5:27 | MST 3:27 | PST 2:27 | GMT 22:27
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Bearly Legal
 
Robin Earl

Robin Earl played for the Chicago Bears from 1977 to 1983, where he blocked for Hall of Famer Walter Payton. After leaving the Bears, Robin played an additional two seasons with the Birmingham Stallions of the United States Football League (USFL) in 1984 and 1985, for a total of nine professional seasons.

Robin Earl's media career includes being featured guest each Monday on Comcast SportsNet Tribune Live during the 2006 and 2007 football seasons.  He has co-hosted BEARLY LEGAL on TalkZone since 2008.


RETURN to the BEARLY LEGAL Show Page

TALKZONE Home Page