Monday • December 18
CST 3:59 | EST 4:59 | MST 2:59 | PST 1:59 | GMT 21:59
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Money@Work
 
Steve Memery

Stephen D. Memery, CPM, CMA, is the Chief investment Officer and founding Partner of OV Capital. He has 20+ years of experience in the finance industry. A 1990 graduate of the R.B. Pampliin College of Business at Virginia Tech, Steve has been affiliated with some of the most recognizable names in the investment industry.

He currently holds the professional designations of Chartered Portfolio Manager™ and Chartered Market Analyst™.

Steve is also the author of the recurring “On the Money” column for The Zebra, a monthly newspaper serving Northern Virginia.